desktopakp.blogg.se

Download tell me why game review
Download tell me why game review









download tell me why game review download tell me why game review

The rounds are perfectly timed, (15 mins per round) And in the second and first world boss rounds are only every five mins, which gives you a ton of time to prepare. SO GLAD I didn't delete the game when it seemed impossible. It is so fun to match things up and defeat zombies, and defeat fun mini bosses! The power ups really help, and it is amazing! It is hard when you start out, but as you get the feel of the game, it is pure gold. I am already on world four and almost all of my equipment is only on the better level. It has no puzzles in it, but it has the perfect balance of strategy and luck. This game is amazing! It is addicting, fun, and not pay to win! You don't even need to buy anything with money from my experience, and the upgrades are creative and fun! It can get a little hard to level up enough, but that's the challenge! It is beautifully made and I hope to see more amazing games like this. Remember me when you win your first world.😊😊😊 Great game, 5 stars, and in my opinion, this game is for everyone, so give it a try and download. (I think) And, a bonus, the ad’s get you expensive chest’s for no gems at all! They also don’t pop up in the MIDDLE of the round. There are a few ad’s, but not to many, and they are all child friendly. It can get boring after playing for a long period of time, but it is my favorite time waster! I want to see more amazing games like this out of the developers. SO GLAD I didn’t delete the game when it seemed impossible.

download tell me why game review

This game is amazing! It is addicting, fun, and not pay to win! You don’t even need to buy anything with money from my experience, and the upgrades are creative and fun! It can get a little hard to level up enough, but that’s the challenge! It is beautifully made and I hope to see more amazing games like this.











Download tell me why game review